Funko Pop Zodiac Checklist

By: Tony Frye

Last Updated:

Funko Pop Zodiac figures are Funko Shop exclusives that feature Freddy Funko dressed as various zodiac signs. The series launched in June 2017 with Cancer (Freddy dressed as a crab) and Leo (Freddy dressed as a lion) released the following July.

Each figure has a sash which states the zodiac name it is representing as well as the actual zodiac symbol elsewhere on the character. Releases are all limited editions although exact manufacturing runs are not presented on the packaging as is usually the case.

The series appears to have ended with the 12 base figures and lacking any variants, chase figures, or other retail exclusives which makes this one of the smallest Funko lines.

Clicking a link on the checklist will direct you to an affiliate retailer or to relevant eBay listings.

Funko Pop Zodiac Checklist

1CancerLEFunko Shop
2LeoLEFunko Shop
3VirgoLEFunko Shop
4LibraLEFunko Shop
5ScorpioLEFunko Shop
6SagittariusLEFunko Shop
7CapricornLEFunko Shop
8AquariusLEFunko Shop
9PiscesLEFunko Shop
10AriesLEFunko Shop
11TaurusLEFunko Shop
12GeminiLEFunko Shop