2022 Topps Now Book of Boba Fett Checklist

By: Tony Frye

Last Updated:

2022 Topps Now Book of Boba Fett trading cards are an on-demand collection that retells the story from the Mandalorian spin-off in real time. Each week, following the release of an episode, five cards are added to the set by Topps and available for one week. Final print runs are determined by consumer demand.

The first season of the series, which premiered on Disney+ at the end of December, 2021, contains seven episodes.

Our checklist includes all of the cards and final print runs. Clicking a link within the checklist will direct you to an affiliate retailer or to relevant eBay listings.

2022 Topps Now Book of Boba Fett Checklist

Base Set – TBD
Red – #/10
Gold – 1/1

#TitlePrint Run
Chapter 1-1Boba Fett on the Throne
Chapter 1-2Garsa Fwip
Chapter 1-3Boba Fett, Fennec Shand, and Fett’s Gamorrean Guards
Chapter 1-4The Tusken Chief
Chapter 1-5Fennec Shand in Action
Chapter 2-1Mayor Mok Shaiz
Chapter 2-2The Twins
Chapter 2-3Boba Fett Delivers the Speeder Bikes
Chapter 2-4Tatooine Repulsor Train
Chapter 2-5Boba Fett Crafts his Gaderffii Stick